Münsterland e.V | Members | Cities, municipalities, communities
Members of Münsterland e.V.
© Münsterland e.V./Arne Pöhnert

Our public partners of Münsterland e.V.

The Münsterland e.V. has 64 member cities and municipalities from the districts of Borken, Coesfeld, Steinfurt and Warendorf, as well as the city of Münster and some neighbouring cities in the Münsterland region.

Below you will find an overview of all cities, municipalities and communities that are members of Münsterland e.V.:

The municipalities in Münsterland