Münsterland Innovation Award | Criteria and Jury
Companies with innovative products can apply for the Münsterland Innovation Award.
© Münsterland e.V./Junes Pol
Together. Sustainable. Act.
Münsterland Innovation Award

Münsterland Innovation Award: Criteria and Jury

Essential criteria for the award

  • The degree of innovation of the project concept
  • The level of innovation
  • The innovation management
  • The market success or the chances of success
  • and additionally for the category "Digital Business Models: The digitalisation possibilities of the business model.

An independent committee from science and business decides on the awarding of the Münsterland Innovation Award.

The members of the jury

Dr. sc. nat. Dr. h. c. mult. Johannes Georg Bednorz
IBM Research Zurich
Nobel Laureate in Physics 1987

Prof. Dr. Frank Dellmann
President of Münster University of Applied Sciences

Hans Hund
President of the Chamber of Crafts Münster

Prof. Dr. Fritz Jaeckel
Chief Executive of the North Westphalia Chamber of Industry and Commerce

Prof. Dr. Bernd Kriegesmann
President of the Westphalian University of Applied Sciences

Prof.Dr. Monika Stoll
Vice-Rector for Research of the Wilhelms University Münster

your contact

Claudia Graef
© Münsterland e.V./Anja Tiwisina
Claudia Graef
Event management
Image conception

More on the topic

Close Contact